90th Anniversary Afternoon Tea

2013 Holiday Party

Left: Julianna Albowicz and Sentaor Mikulski's citation, Lara Roholt Westdorp (President), Florence Schell (Vice President), Bonnie Nicholson (Treasurer), and Mari Lee (Secretary)

2013 United Democratic Women of Maryland

Lt. Governor Brown joins the United Democratic Women of MD September meeting in Western Maryland

Whitney Duck, Heather Mizuer, Lara R. Westdorp

2013 Great Frederick Fair Tent

Maggi Hays, Dr. Earlene Thornton, Whitney Duck, 

Myrna Whitworth, Florence Schell

WDL members at the 2012 Holiday Party

2012 Holiday Party

WDL Meeting on May 2014

2014 Candidate for Sheriff Karl Bickel spoke at the WDL meeting on May 20

WDL members and a guest at the party

Maryland Legislative Agenda for Women 2015

Highlights from 2015

    Paid for and maintained by the Women's Democratic League of Frederick County, Maryland which is not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.  Contributions or gifts to the Women's Democratic League of Frederick County, Maryland are not deductible as a charitable contribution for federal income tax purposes.